Pella of Greenfield Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 10 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Bill S.
Colrain, MA
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Local dealer, quality window and doors. Easy to deal with.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Jennifer H.
Lancaster, MA
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Thought they had best quality and would make sure install was satisfactory
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything was great until there was a problem quality of product is very good
David D.
Longmeadow, MA
04/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Purchased pella products in the past.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Chris O.
Hadley, MA
04/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and professionalism of the whole team.
John C.
Stowe, VT
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They stand behind the products and are responsive
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Quality response
Bob B.
Burlington, VT
12/28/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I only looked at Pella and was so pleased with what I was shown and told by a very good employee of Pella. There was no reason to look any further.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the whole experience from order to installation was all positive
Shawn T.
Oxford, MA
12/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Good sales guy comes out meshes shows pics printed estimate and they offered finance through 3d party but easy to obtain with good credit
Loretta B.
Burlington, VT
12/19/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We just wanted a good door, installed by neat and skilled workers.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no, I'll be back!!!when I need a front storm door but not for a long time.
Bart C.
Fairfax, VT
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality... I had cheap Stanley windows that only lasted 10 years. Pella quality and reputation were important to me.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team was outstanding in every way, from start to finish.
Aaron H.
Worcester, MA
12/12/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Best rating plus the warranty for parts and labor.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All of it was positive
Currently displaying page 1 of 1 review pages
  • 1